Be back soon

I am taking some time out to go on holiday and I thought this would be a good point to take a break in blogging an re-evaluate the whole blogging situation.

I do enjoy sharing but I don’t want it to be a cumbersome noose.  I am also aware that when I first started blogging it was more beauty based whereas now my focus has shifted slightly to logging my runs and reviews. Would that still interest people? I wonder.

I do enjoy reading other people’s blogs and I learn so much from them and gain great enjoyment from reading them.

I love forward to coming back refreshed and renewed and this blog may remain in this format with a mix of beauty and health with other chitchat thrown in but it may also evolve.  I may not post as frequently as I have as I don’t want to be tied to the keyboard when I could be out doing what I enjoy writing about.  We shall see, any good advice or pointers will be gratefully received.

Leave a Reply

