Review – The Complete Idiots Guide to Running

The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Running by Bill Rodgers

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

You will see from my recent reads that I have read almost every book about beginning running. To be honest you may wonder why I needed to read a book on running, isn’t it just a case of putting one foot in front of the other? Well yes but of me it was a case of getting the basics right, footwear, diet and all the things that could scupper my journey.
Informative, lots of good tips on everything including how to start running and building up to distance running.
This gave e the confidence to continue on my running journey and gain more insight to how to approach each session.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

