What I have loved this April

Wow, the months are passing by faster and faster I can hardly catch my breath.
So April has bitten the dust and we are now into May and I wanted to share what I have enjoyed during April.

Beauty:
I have really liked my THX hair styler – my review can be found here.

Mac Pro Longwear foundation, lightweight for this time of year but lasts ages.

Lush solid shampoos and conditioners – handy for the gym and travelling.

Clinique chubby sticks, the blush and the lip varieties are brilliant.

Entertainment:
I have enjoyed Daredevil and Once Upon a Time streamed through Netflix.  I love the Netflix box sets

Insurgent and Avengers Age of Ultron.

Many running books – you will see a few reviews for them.

Fitness:
I have enjoyed using Fabletics for my running gear.  Nice quality, fairly cheap and sent to your home on a monthly subscription.  Similar to beauty boxes but you choose what to receive or you can skip a month.  They can be found here.

Asics GT1000 trainers, now I have bedded them in for a few months I can see how supportive they have been.  The make me bounce over the pavements.

My Garmin Fenix 3 has really ramped up my fitness logging and it links to my phone with ease so I see my notifications/text etc at work.  Links really well with many fitness apps like Map my run. If you want to join me on one of my fitness apps please let me know.

I also like using workplay bags, decent gym bags for working ladies.  Big enough to hold work and gym stuff, in different styles but ladylike, they can be found here.

I hope you all enjoyed your April, feel free to share what you have enjoyed.

 

Leave a Reply

