What I got for Christmas 2014 edition.

Once again I have been a lucky lady.

Hubby gave me a beautiful Pandora bracelet and some Pandora beads.  I already own a Pandora bangle but this was not suitable for work and I wanted something more flexible to wear for work.

I also received the new Beats wireless Powerbeats, I can’t wait to try them out in the gym.

Smash box eye shadow pallet (I will do a review in the new year).

What I gave:

Hubby wanted a new iPad mini so he was a lucky man receiving the mini 3, a beautiful thing. He also wanted some new ear buds for running, therefore I purchased the Bose SoundSport in ear click here for more details.  I got him a Lifeproof case for the iPad, they are the best cases around for protecting an iPad around snow, water and dust and will protect a drop too!

For mum I gave her a set or Pandora earrings with her birthstone.

Dad wanted an Amazon gift card as he wanted some archery things but didn’t want to give specifics.

I hope you had a great Christmas break, spent time with the people you love and got what you wanted.

Leave a Reply

