Blogging

I was asked recently why I blog.  On reflection the reasons why I blog now are different to why I started this a few years ago.  When I first started I wanted to use it as a diary, something to reflect back on.  As I added to my posts I realised that the blog was evolving and from just keeping a diary it was now something more.  I found I was passing on information, reviewing products and just giving my two pennies worth so that others who may stumble upon my musings may either avoid the pitfalls I had fallen into or go out and try some of the things I have tried for themselves.

I love blogs, they are a great source of information and you can find a blog on any subject, giving superb information and gems to consider.  If you are looking for a good blog to follow why not look at there list of blogs I follow as a starting point or check out the recommendations on Bloglovin.

If you have any good blog recommendations please feel free to pass them on, I am always on the look out for new ones.

 

Leave a Reply

