Spring break

We are on Spring break (Easter holidays). This is where I get all spring like.

By the time this post goes up I would have started my juice reboot and kick starting the health regime for spring/summer.

You would have seen that I purchased a juicer a while back  and I have tried vegetable juices now and I am ready to reboot.  The programme is available here.  Looking forward to rebooting, this is a step to coming off my medication and keeping healthy.

I have also springed up my nails with some varnishes from Models Own.

I purchased 4 varnishes; Strawberry Tart (scented, smells ok) Dove (from the speckled range) Pink Veneer and Blue Glint (from their hypergel range).

I have used Strawberry Tart under Dove to create a mini egg style nail.  It is an easy look to wear during Spring

20140330-124202.jpg

20140330-124213.jpg

20140330-124230.jpg

 

I hope you are enjoying Spring, what are you doing to spring up your style?

Leave a Reply

