Clear out time, everything must go!

I have more fitness gadgets than Dixons or my local gym, however I am now having a clear out as I have been very happy with the Garmin and fitbit.
So over the next few days I will be setting up some eBay sales and hoping that my Polar items will be going to a good home as they have served me well.
Up for sale will be a Polar FA20; Polar FT80; Polar CS100 and a speedo watch that measures laps in the pool.

I will also be going through and clearing out my Filofax collection, certain inserts and binders will also be added as the weeks go on as I am happy with the Holborn zipped daily and slimline weekend right now as well as the Apex for the gym, Domino for study and Domino a5 for work.

Its time to clear out what is not needed and start the new school year with a clear desk!

I have made some changes to this blog, it is thanks to Steve Morton who writes on Philofaxy a great blog about organisation that is worth a read http://philofaxy.blogspot.co.uk/ who pointed out there was a problem with viewing.  I decided that a new page style was in order and have tweaked.  I hope it has ironed out any problems.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

